## **2024 Primary Election Candidate Summary**

## **DEMOCRATIC BALLOT**

**PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES**JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.

UNITED STATES SENATOR MARC CARMICHAEL

**VALERIE MCCRAY** 

GOVERNOR JENNIFER MCCORMICK

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE D. LIAM DORRIS

TIMOTHY (TIM) PECK

KATHLEEN FLYNN BULLOCK

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE AT-LARGE

{VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ELEVEN (11)}

ROWENA CROSS-NAJAFI

CAROL EDWARDS DON GEORGE

CLARICE GUY ANNE PETTY

**BETHANY PHILLIPS** 

## **REPUBLICAN BALLOT**

**PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES**NIKKI R. HALEY

DONALD J. TRUMP

UNITED STATES SENATOR JIM BANKS

GOVERNOR MIKE BRAUN

BRAD CHAMBERS SUZANNE CROUCH

ERIC DODEN CURTIS HILL

JAMIE REITENOUR

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE HUGH DOTY

**ERIN HOUCHIN** 

**STATE SENATOR** ERIC A. KOCH

**STATE REPRESENTATIVE** CHRIS D. MAY

**SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE NO. 1** JOHN M. PLUMMER

**CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT**AMY M. VOORHIES

**COUNTY AUDITOR** PAULA R. STEWART

MARTHA ARNOLD TURNER

COUNTY RECORDER JESSICA L. ALLEN

COUNTY TREASURER PENNY L. COBB

COUNTY CORONER ELIZABETH FREEMAN-CAMMACK

COUNTY SURVEYOR COREY D. ALLEN

**COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2**{VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE {1}}

DUSTIN GABHART

JEFF MCKNIGHT

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 WALLACE BRANHAM

COUNTY COUNCIL AT LARGE

JULIE BLACKWELL-CHASE

{VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE (3)}

NOAH BROWNING
RICK BUTTERFIELD

.....

JULIE JOHNSON HEWETSON

DAVID G. HOLMES BILL ANDREW RAINES BRIAN SKILLMAN SCOTT SMITH

## PRECINCT COMMITTEMAN

(ONLY THE CHALLENGED PRECINCT COMMITTEEMEN WILL BE ON THE BALLOT)

PRECINCT COMMITTEMAN MARION 2

{VOTE FOR NO MORE ONE (1)}

STEVE BURTON CHRIS L. CARLISLE

NATHAN JENKINS

**PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MARION 5B** 

{VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN (1)}

MARLA JONES
JEFF MCKNIGHT

**PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MARION 6** 

{VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE (1)}

DUSTIN GABHART HENRY SHETLER

PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MARSHALL 1

{VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE (1)}

CHASE CUMMINGS
CHRISTOPHER D. NOEL

**PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SHAWSWICK 8** 

{VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE (1)}

DANIEL BORTNER ANDREW J. RUSCH

**PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SHAWSWICK 14A** 

{VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE (1)}

MIKE BRANHAM

CHARLES P. EDWARDS

JULIE JOHNSON HEWETSON

**PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SHAWSWICK 16** 

{VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE (1)}

RICK BUTTERFIELD LARRY HARDMAN

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE AT-LARGE

**{VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN SIXTEEN (16)}** 

JULIE BLACKWELL-CHASE

SAM BOND

DANIEL BORTNER BRAD BOUGH BOB BRIDGE

JANIE CRAIG CHENAULT CHASE CUMMINGS CHARLES P. EDWARDS RYAN DAVID GRIFFITH JULIE JOHNSON HEWETSON

NATHAN JENKINS
MARLA JONES
JEFF MCKNIGHT
PATRICK REDMAN
ANDREW J. RUSCH
TRAVIS W. SANDERS
HENRY SHETLER
SCOTT SMITH
AMY VOORHIES